Editor in Chief

Prof. Dr. Ismail Hakki Mirici, Hacettepe University, Turkey

Co-Editors

Prof. Dr. Ilze Ivanova, University of Latvia, Latvia

Prof. Dr. Iveta Kovalcikova, Presov University, Slovakia

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aleksandra Wach, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland

Editor of Social Sciences

Prof. Dr. Jill Porter, World Council for Curriculum and Instruction (WCCI), USA

Editor of Natural Sciences

Prof. Dr. Semra Mirici, Gazi University, Turkey

Language Editor

Assist. Prof. Dr. Philip Glover, Lancaster University, UK

Editorial Assistants

Dr. Sezen Arslan, Van Yuzuncu Yil University, Turkey

Dr. Emrah Soykan, Near East University, Northern Cyprus

Dr. Funda Ölmez Çağlar, Akdeniz University, Turkey

Editorial Board

Prof. Dr. Ali Gul, Gazi University, Turkey (aligul@gazi.edu.tr)

Prof. Dr. Anna Matysiak, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland (anna.matysiak@nkjo.kalisz.pl)

Prof. Dr. Arda Arıkan, Akdeniz University, Turkey (ardaari@gmail.com) 

Prof. Dr. Arif Saricoban, Selçuk University, Turkey (saricobanarif@gmail.com)

Prof. Dr. Beril Salman Akin, Gazi University, Turkey (bsakin@gazi.edu.tr)

Prof. Dr. Celal Bayrak, Hacettepe University, Turkey (cbayrak@hacettepe.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Erdal Zorba, Gazi University, Turkey (erdalzorba@hotmail.com)

Prof. Dr. Estella Matriano, Alliant International University, USA (ematriano@alliant.edu)

Prof. Dr. Fahriye Altınay, Near East University, Northern Cyprus (fahriye.altinay@neu.edu.tr)

Prof. Dr. Gökmen Dağlı, Near East University, Northern Cyprus (gokmen.dagli@neu.edu.tr)

Prof. Dr. Hünkar Korkmaz, Hacettepe University, Turkey (hunkar@hacettepe.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Ilze Ivanova, University of Latvia, Latvia (ilzei@lanet.lv)

Prof. Dr. Ismail Hakki Mirici, Hacettepe University, Turkey (hakkimirici@gmail.com)

Prof. Dr. Iveta Kovalcikova, Presov University, Slovakia (ivetakovalcikova@yahoo.com)

Prof. Dr. Judy A. Leavell, St. Edward's University, USA (judyL@stedwards.edu)

Prof. Dr. Malgorzata Wrotkowska, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland (m.wrotkowska@nkjo.kalisz.pl)

Prof. Dr. Mehmet Demirezen, Hacettepe University, Turkey (md49@hacettepe.edu.tr)

Prof. Dr. Mualla Aksu, Akdeniz University, Turkey (muallaaksu@akdeniz.edu.tr)

Prof. Dr. Nezahat Guclu, Gazi University, Turkey (nezahatguclu@gazi.edu.tr)

Prof. Dr. Noorjehan N. Ganihar, Karnatak Univesrity, India (nnganihar@rediffmail.com)

Prof. Dr. Peter Heffernan, University of  Lethbridge- Alberta, Canada (peter.heffernan@uleth.ca)

Prof. Dr. Rose Duhon-Sells, Duplichain University, USA (roseduhonsells@suddenlink.net)

Prof. Dr. Sangmin Michelle Lee, Kyung Hee University, Korea (sangminlee@khu.ac.kr)

Prof. Dr. Semra Mirici, Gazi University, Turkey (semramirici@gmail.com)

Prof. Dr. Teresa Pedrajas,  St.Dominic College of Asia, Philippines (titz@mail.sbc.edu.ph)

Prof. Dr. Vincent Shieh, National Kaohsiung Normal University, Taiwan (vshieh@nknucc.nknu.edu.tw)

Prof. Dr. Yuksel Altun, Gazi University, Turkey (yukseloz@gazi.edu.tr)

Prof. Dr. Zehra Altınay, Near East University, Northern Cyprus (zehra.altinay@neu.edu.tr)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Çiğdem Alev Özel, Gazi University, Turkey (cigdemozel@gazi.edu.tr)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aylin Koyalan, International Final University, Northern Cyprus (aylin.koyalan@final.edu.tr)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bahadır Cahit Tosun, Selçuk University, Turkey (bahadrtosun@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Cem Can, Çukurova University, Turkey (cemcan01@gmail.com)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Gülay Sarıçoban, Hacettepe University, Turkey (gulay.saricoban@hacettepe.edu.tr)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hacer Hande Uysal, Hacettepe University, Turkey (uysalhande@yahoo.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hikmet Katırcıoğlu, Gazi University, Turkey (hturk@gazi.edu.tr)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kadriye Dilek Bacanak, Gazi University, Turkey (kadriyedilek@gmail.com)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mehmet Kucuk- Recep Tayyip Erdogan University, Turkey (mehmet.kucuk@rize.edu.tr)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mehmet Metin Arslan-Kırıkkale University, Turkey (mehmetmetinarslan1@gmail.com)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Murat Hişmanoğlu, Uşak University, Turkey (hismanoglu@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Müdriye Yıldız Bıçakçı, Ankara University, Turkey (mudriyebicakci@gmail.com)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nuray Alagözlü, Hacettepe University, Turkey (nurayalagozlu@gmail.com)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Senthil Nathan, Bharathidasan University, India (edutechsenthil@gmail.com)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Serafin M. Coronel-Molina, Indiana University, USA (scoronel@indiana.edu)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Victor Fang, National Kaohsiung Normal University, Taiwan (t1667@nknucc.nknu.edu.tw)

Assist. Prof. Dr. Abdurrahman Kilimci, Çukurova University, Turkey (akilimci@gmail.com)

Assist. Prof. Dr. Bengü Aksu Ataş, Nevşehir Hacı Bektaş Veli University, Turkey (aksubengu@gmail.com)

Assist. Prof. Dr. Cem Barslan Arslan, Kırıkkale University, Turkey (barslanarslan@gmail.com

Assist. Prof. Dr. Didem Koban Koc, Hacettepe University, Turkey (dkoban2@gmail.com)

Assist. Prof. Dr. Froilan Mobo, Merchant Marine Academy, Philippines (froilanmobo@gmail.com) 

Assist. Prof. Dr. Hatice Ergül, Hacettepe University, Turkey (hatice.ergul@me.com)

Assist. Prof. Dr. Hatice Sezgi Saraç, Akdeniz University, Turkey (sezgisarac@yahoo.com)                                     

Assist. Prof. Dr. İsmail Fırat Altay, Hacettepe University, Turkey (ifaltay@hacettepe.edu.tr)

Assist. Prof. Dr. Philip Glover, Suleman Demirel University, Turkey (Language Editor) (pgaglover@gmail.com)

Assist. Prof. Dr. Sezen Arslan, Yüzüncü Yıl University, Turkey (sezenarslan@yyu.edu.tr)

Assist. Prof. Dr. Quintin L. Robinson, Santa Clara University, USA (qrobinson@scu.edu

Assist. Prof. Dr. William S. Peachy, Duzce University, Turkey (wspeachy@yahoo.com

Assist. Prof. Dr. Nurdan Kavaklı, İzmir Demokrasi University, Turkey (nurdan.kavakli.idu.edu.tr)

Dr. Luminiţa Catană, Institute of Educational Sciences, Romania (luminita.catana@ise.ro)

Dr. Olgun Sadık, Indiana University, USA (olsadik@indiana.edu)

Dr. Gregory Barnes, MILPITAS Unified School District, USA (gbarnes@musd.org)